Translate Our Site

Foothills Area Command: Crime Statistics

View crime statistics for the Foothills Area Command.
Title
Foothills Area Command - Daily Crime: Sept. 13, 2018
Crime Statistics: One-Year Comparison - Foothills Area Command - Jan. 1 to Sept. 5, 2017 & 2018
Foothills Area Command - Daily Crime: Sept. 11, 2018
Foothills Area Command - Daily Crime: Sept. 12, 2018
Foothills Area Command - Trending Tuesday: Sept. 11, 2018
Weekend Property Crime in the Foothills: September 7-9, 2018
Foothills Area Command - Daily Crime: Sept. 7, 2018
Foothills Area Command - Daily Crime: Sept. 6, 2018
Foothills Area Command - Daily Crime: Sept. 5, 2018
Foothills Area Command - Trending Tuesday: Sept. 4, 2018
Crime in the Foothills Area Command: August 2018
Foothills Area Command - Trending Thursday: Aug. 30, 2018
Foothills Area Command - Trending Friday: Aug. 31, 2018
Foothills Area Command - Trending Wednesday: Aug. 29, 2018
Foothills Area Command - Trending Tuesday: Aug. 28, 2018
Foothills Area Command - Trending Monday: Aug. 27, 2018
Foothills Area Command - Daily Crime: Aug. 24, 2018
Foothills Area Command - Trending Thursday: Aug. 23, 2018
Foothills Area Command - Trending Wednesday: Aug. 22, 2018
Foothills Area Command - Trending Tuesday: Aug. 21, 2018
Weekend Property Crime in the Foothills: Aug. 17-19, 2018
Foothills Area Command - Trending Friday: Aug. 17, 2018
Foothills Area Command - Trending Thursday: Aug. 16, 2018
Foothills Area Command - Trending Wednesday: Aug. 15, 2018
Foothills Area Command - Trending Tuesday: Aug. 14, 2018
Weekend Property Crime in the Foothills: Aug. 10-12, 2018
Foothills Area Command - Daily Crime: Aug. 10, 2018
Foothills Area Command - Daily Crime: Aug. 9, 2018
Police Crime Stats Monthly One-Year Comparison: August 2018 Foothills
Foothills Area Command - Daily Crime: Aug. 8, 2018