scp-photo

Summertime in Old Town 2021

Join us in Historic Old Town for live local music throughout the summer!

Summertime in Old Town Cover Photo

Summer Music in Old Town

Every weekend from May through August, Old Town is the best place to be! With beautiful plazas, great food, unique local shops, and live music on the gazebo, it is the perfect way to spend a day with friends and loved ones. In October, be sure to visit Old Town for special performances throughout Balloon Fiesta Week in Old Town.

July Entertainment

  • Saturday, July 3 – 5-7 p.m. – 44th Army Band (New Mexico’s Own) – Jazz/Big Band - 4th of July Entertainment
  • Sunday, July 4 – 1-3 p.m. – Westside Sound Big Band – Big Band - 4th of July Entertainment

 

  • Friday, July 9 –7-9 p.m. – Picoso – New Mexican/Variety 
  • Saturday, July 10 – 7-9 p.m. – Nathaniel Krantz – Country 
  • Sunday, July 11 – 1-3 p.m. – Last Call – Jazz 

 

  • Friday, July 16 – 7-9 p.m. – Euforia – Norteño/Mariachi 
  • Saturday, July 17 – 7-9 p.m. – Merican Slang – Funk 
  • Sunday, July 18 – 1-3 p.m. – Entourage Jazz – Jazz Standards 

 

  • Friday, July 23 – 7-9 p.m. – Tropicalia – Latin Rhythms - CANCELLED 
  • Saturday, July 24 – 7-9 p.m.  – Rhythm Divine – New Mexican/Variety 
  • Sunday, July 25 – 1-3 p.m. – Silver Sky Blues Band – Blues 

 

August Entertainment

 

 

  • Friday, August 13 – 7-9 p.m. – Str8 Shot – New Mexican/Variety
  • Saturday, August 14 – 7-9 p.m. – Lone Piñon – Traditional New Mexican
  • Sunday, August 15 – 1-3 p.m. – Terra Trio – Latin Jazz

 

 

September Entertainment

  • Friday, September 3 – 7-9 p.m. – Sol de la Noche – Latin World Music 
  • Saturday, September 4 – 7-9 p.m. – Levi Platero – Blues  
  • Sunday, September 5 – 1-3 p.m. – Flambeaux – Traditional New Orleans Jazz 

For Performers

Interested in playing in Old Town? For more information, email [email protected]

Summertime in OT Collage 2017

More Music in Historic Old Town

Be sure to swing by one of the many gorgeous plazas in Old Town, as you never know what kind of performances you might run into. 


Let get social! 

Facebook button Instagram Icon