scp-photo

Summertime in Old Town 2022

Join us in Historic Old Town for live local music throughout the summer!

Summertime in Old Town Cover Photo

Summer Music in Old Town

Every weekend from May through August, Old Town is the best place to be! With beautiful plazas, great food, unique local shops, and live music on the gazebo, it is the perfect way to spend a day with friends and loved ones. In October, be sure to visit Old Town for special performances throughout Balloon Fiesta Week in Old Town.

July Entertainment 

  • Friday, July 1 –7-9 p.m. – Bobcats – Jazz 
  • Saturday, July 2 – 7-9 p.m. – Todd Tijerina Trio – Blues
  • Sunday, July 3 – 1-3 p.m. – New Mexico Territorial Brass Band –
    • Concert band music from New Mexico’s early territorial period (1853-1912)
  • Monday, July 4 – 4-6 p.m. - 44th Army Band (New Mexico’s Own) – Mariachi/Big Band 
  • Friday, July 8 –7-9 p.m. – Simpatico – New Mexican/Variety  
  • Saturday, July 9 – 7-9 p.m. – The Fabulous Martini-Tones – Surf Rock
  • Sunday, July 10 – 1-3 p.m. – Flambeaux – Traditional New Orleans Jazz
                                                    
  • Friday, July 15 – 7-9 p.m. – Nathaniel Krantz – Country
  • Saturday, July 16 – 7-9 p.m. – Tropicalia – Latin Rhythms  
  • Sunday, July 17 – 1-3 p.m. – Silver Sky Blues Band – Blues

  • Friday, July 22 – 7-9 p.m. – Divino – New Mexican  
  • Saturday, July 23 – 7-9 p.m.  – Mariachi Tenampa – Mariachi
  • Sunday, July 24 – 1-3 p.m. – The Kipsies – Americana-Folk

  • Friday, July 29 – 7-9 p.m. – Felix Y Los Gatos – Latin Blues
  • Saturday, July 30 – 7-9 p.m.  – Ray Anthony & PowerSlyde – Jazz/Funk
  • Sunday, July 31 – 1-3 p.m. – Terra Trio – Latin Jazz 

June Entertainment

May Entertainment 


For Performers

Interested in playing in Old Town? For more information, email [email protected].

Summertime in OT Collage 2017

More Music in Historic Old Town

Be sure to swing by one of the many gorgeous plazas in Old Town, as you never know what kind of performances you might run into. 


Let get social! 

Facebook button Instagram Icon