Skip to main content

Summertime in Old Town 2024

Join us in Historic Old Town for live local music throughout the summer!

Summertime in Old Town Cover Photo

Summertime in Old Town 2024

Every weekend in June and July, Old Town is the best place to be! With beautiful plazas, great food, unique local shops, and live music on the gazebo, it is the perfect way to spend a day with friends and loved ones. Enjoy free entertainment on Fridays and Saturdays from 7-9 p.m. and 1-3 p.m. on Sundays. 


June Entertainment 


July Entertainment 

  • Friday, July 5 – 7-9 p.m. – Spanish Broom – Flamenco
  • Saturday, July 6 – 7-9 p.m. – Entourage Jazz – Jazz Standards
  • Sunday, July 7 – 1-3 p.m. – Tropicalia – Variety
  • Friday, July 12 – 7-9 p.m. – Lone Pinon – New Mexican/ Folk
  • Saturday, July 13 – 7-9 p.m. – Divino – Traditional Latin
  • Sunday, July 14 – 1-3 p.m. – Levi Dean & The Mesa Rats – Blues/ Alternative Country
  • Friday, July 19 – 7-9 p.m. – Severo Y Grupo Fuego – New Mexican/ Latin
  • Saturday, July 20 – 7-9 p.m. – Kyle Martin – Country
  • Sunday, July 21 – 1-3 p.m. – Mustang Sally & the Corvettes – Blues
  • Friday, July 26 – 7-9 p.m. – Picoso – New Mexican/ Spanish
  • Saturday, July 27 – 7-9 p.m. – Str8 Shot – New Mexican/ Variety
  • Sunday, July 28 – 1-3 p.m. – Lasotras – Latin

 


For Performers

If your local band would like to be considered to perform at a City event, tell us about your music by completing this Interest Form

Summertime in OT Collage 2017

More Music in Historic Old Town

Be sure to swing by one of the many gorgeous plazas in Old Town, as you never know what kind of performances you might run into. 

Old-Town-Logo- NEW


Let get social! 

An official Facebook logo   Instagram Icon