Translate Our Site

Development Process Manual Executive Committee

Learn more about the Development Process Manual Executive Committee.


The DPM Executive Committee consists of 11 members from the public and private sectors.

  • Co-Chair: Vacant, Planning Department
  • Co-Chair: Vacant, Department of Municipal Development
  • Russell Brito, Manager, Urban Design & Development Division, Planning Department
  • Shahab Biazar, City Engineer
  • Vacant, City Attorney
  • Kristopher Cadena, P.E., ABCWUA
  • Five private sector members


The Development Process Manual Executive Committee reviews and directs changes in the development process manual.

General Meeting Information

The Development Process Manual Executive Committee normally meets the third Wednesday of every month from 3 to 5 p.m. Meetings are held in the Basement Hearing Room of the Plaza del Sol building.

DPM Agendas and Minutes

Notice: Free 2-hour parking for Plaza del Sol customers is available on the north side of the building at 600 Second Street NW. This parking lot is monitored by Parking Services. Vehicles in the lot for more than 2 hours are subject to fines and  towing.


Staff Contact

For questions or more information, contact the DPM Executive Committee Facilitator at (505) 924-3934.