Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

BioPark Events

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 
Document Actions

Tuesday, Aug. 19

Ongoing Events

Today: Wednesday, Aug. 20

  • Garden Railroad Training: Aug. 20

    Operate the Botanic Garden's miniature railway

    09:30 AM - 12:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden and Aquarium Education Building
  • Members Appreciation Month

    New Mexico BioPark Society celebrates its members with special events and discounts throughout August.

    09:00 AM at ABQ BioPark

Tomorrow: Thursday, Aug. 21

Ongoing Events

Friday, Aug. 22

Ongoing Events

Saturday, Aug. 23

  • African Violets to Love

    Display and sale of African Violets at the Botanic Garden's Heritage Farmhouse.

    09:00 AM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Aug. 24

Ongoing Events

Monday, Aug. 25

Ongoing Events

Tuesday, Aug. 26

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, Aug. 27

Ongoing Events

Thursday, Aug. 28

Ongoing Events

Friday, Aug. 29

Ongoing Events

Saturday, Aug. 30

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Aug. 31

Ongoing Events

Friday, Sep. 5