Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

BioPark Events

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 
Document Actions

Today: Friday, Aug. 29

  • Members Appreciation Month

    New Mexico BioPark Society celebrates its members with special events and discounts throughout August.

    09:00 AM at ABQ BioPark

Tomorrow: Saturday, Aug. 30

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Aug. 31

Ongoing Events

Friday, Sep. 5

Saturday, Sep. 6

Thursday, Sep. 11

Friday, Sep. 19

Saturday, Sep. 20

  • Elephant Conservation Day

    Celebrate the elephant calves' birthdays and learn about endangered Asian elephants and efforts to protect them.

    10:00 AM - 02:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Zoo

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, Sep. 24

Saturday, Sep. 27

Sunday, Sep. 28

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, Oct. 1

Saturday, Oct. 4

  • An Ikebana Autumn

    View local artists' arrangements and discover the subtle allure of this Japanese art on Oct. 4 - 5.

    09:00 AM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden
  • Lions, Tigers, and Beers, Oh My!

    Craft beer and microbrew tasting at the Zoo on October 4

    06:00 PM - 09:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Zoo

Sunday, Oct. 5

  • Croctober!

    Be a part of the first Croctober discovery day at the Zoo.

    10:00 AM - 02:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Zoo

Ongoing Events