Paratransit Advisory Board (PTAB)

Information about the Paratransit Advisory Board (PTAB)

Mini Ride PhotoThe members of this committee serve an advisory role to the Director and ABQ RIDE. The current committee meets from 10:30 a.m. to noon on the third Tuesday of the month, every other month.

In meetings open to the public, the committee addresses a wide variety of matters relevant to the paratransit community. Members must be residents of the City of Albuquerque and able to attend the monthly meetings.

Meetings are held at the Alvarado Transportation Center, 100 First SW.

Board Members

We are looking for new members to serve on the Paratransit Advisory Board. If you are interested please contact the Mayor's office or ABQ RIDE at (505) 724-3100.

Apply to serve on the Paratransit Advisory Board.

Current Board Members

  • Jayne Frandsen-Co-Chair
  • Darlene Fattorusso
  • Douglas Miller
  • Joseph Yake
  • John Standish
  • Lorna Cross
  • Jim Copeland

Paratransit Advisory Board Meeting Minutes