Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

BioPark Events

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 
Document Actions

Tomorrow: Friday, Sep. 19

Saturday, Sep. 20

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, Sep. 24

Saturday, Sep. 27

  • National Hunting and Fishing Day

    You may fish without a license on this special day!

    07:00 AM - 07:00 PM at Tingley Beach
  • NOAA Teacher Workshop

    Why Do We Explore? Professional Development for Educators of Grades 5-12

    08:00 AM - 04:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Aquarium Education Building
  • Rose Exhibition

    Enjoy the colors and smells of roses on Sept. 27 & 28.

    09:00 AM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden

Sunday, Sep. 28

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, Oct. 1

Saturday, Oct. 4

  • An Ikebana Autumn

    View local artists' arrangements and discover the subtle allure of this Japanese art on Oct. 4 - 5.

    09:00 AM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden
  • Lions, Tigers, and Beers, Oh My!

    Craft beer and microbrew tasting at the Zoo on October 4

    06:00 PM - 09:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Zoo

Sunday, Oct. 5

  • Croctober!

    Be a part of the first Croctober discovery day at the Zoo.

    10:00 AM - 02:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Zoo

Ongoing Events

Saturday, Oct. 11

  • Cider Festival

    Sample the smells, sounds and tastes of the fall harvest at the Botanic Garden's Heritage Farm on Oct. 11 and 12.

    10:00 AM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden

Sunday, Oct. 12

Ongoing Events

Friday, Oct. 17

Saturday, Oct. 18

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Oct. 19

Ongoing Events

Thursday, Oct. 23