Skip to main content

Public comment opportunity until March 31, 2021: 2019 Regional Sulfur Dioxide Emissions and Milestone Report

The Environmental Health Department is seeking comment on a draft report concerning sulfur dioxide emissions in three Western states (New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming), required for compliance with the EPA's Regional Haze rule, protecting visibility in designated national parks and wilderness areas.

Information on the report and how to provide public comment on it is available at this link.