Find Your Councilor

Learn who represents you on the Albuquerque City Council.

Map of Albuquerque City Council Districts

On October 20, 2022, the new City Council District boundaries took effect. For more information view the New City Council District Boundaries news release.

View larger map

Meet Our Albuquerque City Councilors

Learn about how City Council works | Contact all Councilors

District 1
Councilor Sanchez

Councilor Louie Sanchez

District 2
Councilor Benton

Photo of Isaac Benton

District 3
Councilor Peña

Official photo taken by Kim Jew for Klarissa Pena, District 3.

District 4
Councilor Bassan

Councilor Brook Bassan

District 5
Councilor Lewis
Vice President

A jpg of Dan Lewis City Council District 5.

District 6
Councilor Davis

Davis official

District 7
Councilor Fiebelkorn

A jpg of Tammy Fiebelkorn City Council District 7.

District 8
Councilor Jones

Headshot of Councilor Jones

District 9
Councilor Grout

A jpg of Renee Grout City Council District 9.