Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

Transit Advisory Board

Information about the Transit Advisory Board.

Transit Advisory Board Meetings & Members

Meetings are held at Alvarado Transportation Center, 100 First Street SW.

  • Annie Jones Francis - Co-Chairperson
  • David Kesner - Co-Chairperson
  • Orville Pratt
  • Warren Smith
  • Bob Tilley
  • Willie A. Richardson
  • David K. Schott
  • Cristen Conley
  • Lucy Birbiglia

The members of this committee serve an advisory role to the Director and ABQ RIDE.

The current committee meets from 11:45 a.m. -1:15 p.m. on the second Thursday of the month.

In meetings open to the public, the committee addresses a variety of matters relevant to public transit in Albuquerque.

Members must be residents of the City of Albuquerque and able to attend the monthly meetings.

Draft Meeting Minutes

Meeting Announcements


    Document Actions