Find Your Councilor

Learn who represents you on the Albuquerque City Council.

Map of Albuquerque City Council Districts

Image of Albuquerque City Council District Map Image Map District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4 District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8 District 9

View a larger version of the Council District Map.

Meet Our Albuquerque City Councilors

Learn about how City Council works | Contact all Councilors

District 1
Councilor Sena

Councilor Lan Sena

District 2
Councilor Benton

Photo of Isaac Benton

District 3
Councilor Peña

Official photo taken by Kim Jew for Klarissa Pena, District 3.

District 4
Councilor Bassan

Councilor Brook Bassan

District 5
Councilor Borrego

Borrego, Cynthia headshot

District 6
Councilor Davis

Davis official

District 7
Councilor Gibson

Official photo taken by Kim Jew for Diane Gibson, District 7

District 8
Councilor Jones

Headshot of Councilor Jones

District 9
Councilor Harris

Don Harris 2016