Skip to main content

2017 Mayoral Candidates

Candidates registering to run in the 2017 City of Albuquerque Mayoral Election.

Contact Information: 2017 Mayoral Candidates

View the Qualifying Contribution & Petition Processing Information for Mayoral Candidates 2017

Please note that candidates will file their Declaration of Candidacy on Aug. 8, 2017. 

Candidate Name Candidate Telephone Candidate Address
Ricardo Chaves 505-259-6626 1018 Fourth NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Brian S. Colón 505-270-1832 P.O. Box 11
Albuquerque, NM 87103
Michelle Garcia Holmes 505-353-0618 811 Mountain NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Wayne Johnson 505-379-7540 8809 Osuna NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Timothy Keller 505-750-2275 1609 Park SW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
Dan Lewis 505-342-6313 10423 La Canada NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Augustus "Gus" Pedrotty 505-414-1148 2700 Campus NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Susan Wheeler-Deichsel 505-504-2601
P.O. Box 7128
Albuquerque, NM 87104
Write-In Candidates Candidate Telephone Candidate Address 
Keith R. Judd 432-599-8359

504 Virginia NE
Albuquerque, NM 87108

Stella Padilla 505-545-0911

1010 Claire NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104

Pablo Reyes 505-835-8917

10025 Benavidez SW
Albuquerque, NM 87121


* Candidates will begin qualifying once they have turned in the number of qualified contributions (Due: April 1, 2017) and 3,000 petition signatures (Due: April 28, 2017).

** Candidates in blue have registered on the City's Campaign Reporting website and the link will take you there to view further information available.

*** All information provided is dependent upon what the candidates themselves have provided.

**** Attention Candidates: Please notify the City Clerk's office if information is incorrect or needs to be updated.

No results were found.