scp-photo

Meetings of the Greater Albuquerque Bicycling Advisory Committee (GABAC)

Upcoming meetings of the Greater Albuquerque Bicycling Advisory Committee (GABAC).

Please note that all GABAC meetings will take place virtually for the duration of the COVID-19 pandemic. GABAC meetings are held on the second Monday of every month from 4:00-6:00 pm. Every third month, meetings will occur on the second Tuesday and will be held as a joint meeting with the Greater Albuquerque Recreational Trails Committee (GARTC).

APPROVED GABAC 2021 MEETING SCHEDULE:

Monday, January 11 | Monday, February 8 | Tuesday, March 9 | Monday, April 12 | Monday, May 10 | Tuesday, June 8 | Monday, July 12 | Monday, August 9 | Tuesday, September 14 | Monday, October 18 (Delayed due to Indigenous Peoples' Day) | Monday, November 8 | Tuesday, December 14