scp-photo

Events and Training Opportunities

List of events and Bank On Burque training

Zoom Webinars:  Dates and Registration Details

Bank On Burque Information Session and Training (45 minutes)

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

 

When: Thursday, July 1, 2021 10:00 AM Mountain Time  - Register for this webinar: Bank On Burque July 1

 

When: Wednesday, July 7, 2021 3:00 PM Mountain Time  - Register for this webinar: Bank On Burque July 7

When: Thursday, July 8, 2021 11:00 AM Mountain Time  - Register for this webinar: Bank On Burque July 8

 

When: Monday, July 12, 2021 12:00 PM (Noon) Mountain Time  - Register for this webinar: Bank On Burque July 12

When: Wednesday, July 14, 2021 3:00 PM Mountain Time  - Register for this webinar: Bank On Burque July 14

When: Thursday, July 15, 2021 6:30 PM Mountain Time  - Register for this webinar: Bank On Burque July 15

 

When: Monday, July 19, 2021 12:00 PM (Noon) Mountain Time  - Register for this webinar: Bank On Burque July 19

When: Tuesday, July 20, 2021 6:30 PM Mountain Time  - Register for this webinar: Bank On Burque July 20

When: Thursday, July 22, 2021 10:00 AM Mountain Time  - Register for this webinar: Bank On Burque July 22

 

When: Monday, July 26, 2021 12:00 PM (Noon) Mountain Time  - Register for this webinar: Bank On Burque July 26

When: Wednesday, July 28, 2021 10:00 AM Mountain Time  - Register for this webinar: Bank On Burque July 28