Translate Our Site

New Mexico Shakespeare Festival

Vortex Theater presents Shakespeare's Romeo & Juliet and Love's Labour's Lost

When

Jun 07, 2019 07:30 PM - Jun 30, 2019 09:30 PM

Where

New Mexico Veterans Memorial
1100 Louisiana Blvd SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
505-256-2042

Description

Please join us The Vortex Theatre in June for their productions of Romeo & Juliet and Love's Labours Lost!

All performances begin at 7:30pm, Thursdays through Sundays.

All shows are 100% FREE!

Performance Schedule 


Friday, June 7 - Romeo & Juliet
Saturday, June 8 - Love's Labour's Lost
Sunday, June 9 - Romeo & Juliet

Thursday, June 13 - Romeo & Juliet
Friday, June 14 - Love's Labour's Lost
Saturday, June 15 - Romeo & Juliet
Sunday, June 16 - Love's Labour's Lost

Thursday, June 20 - Love's Labour's Lost
Friday, June 21 - Romeo & Juliet
Saturday, June 22 - Love's Labour's Lost
Sunday, June 23 - Romeo & Juliet

Thursday, June 27 - Romeo & Juliet
Friday, June 28 - Love's Labour's Lost
Saturday, June 29 - Romeo & Juliet
Sunday, June 30 - Love's Labour's Lost
 
For venue details visit: http://nmvetsmemorial.org/

More Information

Price

Free

Contact

Mike Trissell
505-256-2042
or
Dial 311 (505-768-2000)