

## **UETF** Committee

Andrew Lipman, Dist. 9, Chair Julia Youngs, Dist. 2, Vice Chair Jason Cordova, Dist. 1 Vacant, Dist. 3 Joshua Hoffman, Dist. 4 Vacant, Dist. 5 Stanley Allen, Dist. 6 Vacant, Dist. 7 Vacant, Dist. 8 Mary Schmidt, Member-at-Large Jerry Matthews, Member-at-Large

Friday, March 15, 2024 11:30 pm – 12:30 pm Via Zoom - https://cabq.zoom.us/j/89238063121

## MEETING AGENDA

- I. Native Land Acknowledgement/Call to Order
- II. Approval of the Meeting Agenda
- III. Announcement of recently appointed UETF Board Member, Jerry Matthews, At-Large
- IV. Election of UETF Board Chair and Vice Chair
- V. Approval of December 15, 2023 Meeting Minutes
- VI. Approval of Open Meetings Act Resolution for 2024
- VII. Election of Governance Committee
- VIII. Public Comment\* (3 minutes)
  - IX. Updates/Discussions/Reviews/Approvals
    - A. Resiliency Residency II Update
  - X. Announcements/Ongoing Project Updates
    - A. Chair's Announcements
    - B. Board Announcements
    - C. Project Updates
    - D. Events/Dedications: Employee Art Show, Opening March 27, 2024
- XI. New Business
- XII. Announcements: Next meeting April, 19, 2024
- XIII. Adjournment

<sup>\*</sup> To submit public comments for review during the meeting, please send an email to <a href="mailto:uetf@cabq.gov">uetf@cabq.gov</a> Accommodations: If you have a disability and need an accommodation in order participate in this public meeting, please contact Sherri Brueggemann by email or phone at <a href="mailto:sbrueggemann@cabq.gov">sbrueggemann@cabq.gov</a> or 505-768-3833