

## **UETF** Committee

Stanley Allen, Dist. 6, Chair Nancy Zastudil, Member-at-Large, Vice Chair Vacant, Dist. 1 Julia Youngs, Dist. 2 Vacant, Dist. 3 Joshua Hoffman, Dist. 4 Vacant, Dist. 5 Madalena Salazar Dist. 7 John Garrity, Dist. 8 Andrew Lipman, Dist. 9 Gabrielle Marie Uballez, Memberat-Large

Friday, July 15, 2022 11:30 am – 1:30 pm Via Zoom <u>MEETING AGENDA</u>

## I. NO JULY MEETING

\* To submit public comments for review during the meeting, please send an email to <a href="mailto:uetf@cabq.gov">uetf@cabq.gov</a>

Accommodations: If you have a disability and need an accommodation in order to participate in this public meeting, please contact Sherri Brueggemann by email or phone at <a href="mailto:sbrueggemann@cabq.gov">sbrueggemann@cabq.gov</a> or 505-768-3833