

## **UETF** Committee

Stanley Allen, Dist. 6, Chair Andrew Lipman, Dist. 9, Vice Chair Vacant, Dist. 1 Julia Youngs, Dist. 2 Vacant, Dist. 3 Joshua Hoffman, Dist. 4 Vacant, Dist. 5 Madalena Salazar Dist. 7 John Garrity, Dist. 8 Gabrielle Marie Uballez, Memberat-Large Nancy Zastudil, Member-at-Large

## Friday, June 17<sup>th</sup>, 2022 11:30 am – 1:30 pm Via Zoom MEETING AGENDA

- I. Native Land Acknowledgement/Call to Order
- II. Approval of the Meeting Agenda
- III. Welcome and Introduction of Elsa Menendez, CABQ DAC Deputy Director
- IV. Approval of February 18, 2022 Meeting Minutes
- V. Adoption of the 2022 Open Meetings Act Resolution
- VI. Public Comment (3 minutes)
- VII. Update/Discussion/Reviews/Approval
  - A. UETF Ordinance Update
  - B. UETF Webpage Updates
- VIII. Announcements/Ongoing Project Updates
  - A. Chair's Announcements
  - B. Board Announcements
  - C. Project Updates
  - D. Events/Dedications
- IX. New Business
- X. Announcements: Next regular meeting August 19, 2022
- XI. Adjournment

Accommodations: If you have a disability and need an accommodation in order to participate in this public meeting, please contact Sherri Brueggemann by email or phone at <a href="mailto:sbrueggemann@cabq.gov">sbrueggemann@cabq.gov</a> or 505-768-3833

<sup>\*</sup> To submit public comments for review during the meeting, please send an email to <a href="mailto:uetf@cabq.gov">uetf@cabq.gov</a>