

UETF Committee

Stanley Allen, Dist. 6, Chair Andrew Lipman, Dist. 9, Vice Chair Vacant, Dist. 1 Julia Youngs, Dist. 2 Vacant, Dist. 3 Joshua Hoffman, Dist. 4 Vacant, Dist. 5 Madalena Salazar Dist. 7 Vacant, Dist. 8 Nancy Zastudil, Member-at-Large Vacant, Member-at-Large

Friday, January 13, 2022 11:30 am – 12:30 pm Via Zoom - https://cabq.zoom.us/j/4236341396

MEETING AGENDA

- I. Native Land Acknowledgement/Call to Order
- II. Approval of the Meeting Agenda
- III. Election of UETF Board Chair and Vice Chair
- IV. Approval of August 19, 2022 Meeting Minutes
- V. Approval of Open Meetings Act Resolution for 2023
- VI. Election of Governance Committee
- VII. Public Comment* (3 minutes)
- VIII. Updates/Discussions/Reviews/Approvals
 - A. Staff Recommended Appropriation for FY24-25
 - B. Staff Recommended Timeline for FY 24-25
 - IX. Announcements/Ongoing Project Updates
 - A. Chair's Announcements
 - B. Board Announcements
 - C. Project Updates
 - D. Events/Dedications
 - X. New Business
 - XI. Announcements: Next special meeting April 7, 2023 Review of application scores
- XII. Adjournment

Accommodations: If you have a disability and need an accommodation in order to participate in this public meeting, please contact Sherri Brueggemann by email or phone at sbrueggemann@cabq.gov or 505-768-3833

^{*} To submit public comments for review during the meeting, please send an email to uetf@cabq.gov