

UETF Committee

Stanley Allen, Dist. 6, Chair Andrew Lipman, Dist. 9, Vice Chair Vacant, Dist. 1 Julia Youngs, Dist. 2 Vacant, Dist. 3 Joshua Hoffman, Dist. 4 Vacant, Dist. 5 Madalena Salazar Dist. 7 Vacant, Dist. 8 Nancy Zastudil, Memberat-Large Vacant, Member-at-Large

Friday, December 16, 2022 11:30 am – 1:30 pm Via Zoom MEETING AGENDA

I. NO DECEMBER MEETING

* To submit public comments for review during the meeting, please send an email to uetf@cabq.gov

Accommodations: If you have a disability and need an accommodation in order to participate in this public meeting, please contact Sherri Brueggemann by email or phone at sbrueggemann@cabq.gov or 505-768-3833