

## **UETF** Committee

Andrew Lipman, Dist. 9, Chair Julia Youngs, Dist. 2, Vice Chair Jason Cordova, Dist. 1 Vacant, Dist. 3 Joshua Hoffman, Dist. 4 Vacant, Dist. 5 Stanley Allen, Dist. 6 Madalena Salazar Dist. 7 Vacant, Dist. 8 Mary Schmidt, Member-at-Large Vacant, Member-at-Large

Friday, September 15, 2023 12:15 am – 12:30 pm Via Zoom - https://cabq.zoom.us/j/4236341396

## **MEETING AGENDA**

- I. Native Land Acknowledgement/Call to Order
- II. Approval of the Meeting Agenda
- III. Introduction of newest UETF board member, Mary Schmidt, At-Large
- IV. Public Comment\* (3 minutes)
- V. Updates/Discussions/Reviews/Approvals
  - A. Motion to approve Resiliency Residency Round 2: Fiscal Sponsor Organizations and Artist Application.
- VI. Announcements/Ongoing Project Updates
  - A. Chair's Announcements
  - B. Board Announcements
  - C. Project Updates
  - D. Events/Dedications:
- VII. New Business
- VIII. Announcements: Next meeting October 20, 2023
  - IX. Adjournment

<sup>\*</sup> To submit public comments for review during the meeting, please send an email to <a href="mailto:uetf@cabq.gov">uetf@cabq.gov</a> Accommodations: If you have a disability and need an accommodation in order participate in this public meeting, please contact Sherri Brueggemann by email or phone at <a href="mailto:sbrueggemann@cabq.gov">sbrueggemann@cabq.gov</a> or 505-768-3833