

## **UETF** Committee

Andrew Lipman, Dist. 9, Chair Julia Youngs, Dist. 2, Vice Chair Jason Cordova, Dist. 1 Vacant, Dist. 3 Joshua Hoffman, Dist. 4 Vacant, Dist. 5 Stanley Allen, Dist. 6 Madalena Salazar Dist. 7 Vacant, Dist. 8 Vacant, Member-at-Large Vacant, Member-at-Large

Friday, May 19, 2022 11:30 am – 12:30 pm Via Zoom - https://cabq.zoom.us/j/4236341396

## **MEETING AGENDA**

- I. Native Land Acknowledgement/Call to Order
- II. Approval of the Meeting Agenda
- III. Introduction of newest UETF board member, Jason Cordova, Dist. 1
- IV. Approval of April 14, 2023 Meeting Minutes
- V. Public Comment\* (3 minutes)
- VI. Updates/Discussions/Reviews/Approvals
  - A. Update on City Council Approval of new UETF ordinance
  - B. Update on City Council Approval of 2024/2025 Award recipients
  - C. Update on 2024-2025 Resiliency Residency Program
- VII. Announcements/Ongoing Project Updates
  - A. Chair's Announcements
  - B. Board Announcements
  - C. Project Updates
  - D. Events/Dedications:
    - i. June 30, Resiliency Residency Final Showing: Fusion Theater
    - ii. May 24, 12th and Menaul Roundabout: Public Art
    - iii. June 17, Vision Zero Mural: Public Art
- VIII. New Business
  - IX. Announcements: Next meeting June 16, 2023 Update on 2024-2025 cycle,
  - X. Adjournment

<sup>\*</sup> To submit public comments for review during the meeting, please send an email to <a href="mailto:uetf@cabq.gov">uetf@cabq.gov</a> Accommodations: If you have a disability and need an accommodation in order participate in this public meeting, please contact Sherri Brueggemann by email or phone at <a href="mailto:sbrueggemann@cabq.gov">sbrueggemann@cabq.gov</a> or 505-768-3833