## **Municipal Golf Advisory Board**

## Membership

Seat	Term Ends	<b>Current Member</b>	<b>Council District</b>
Arroyo del Oso Men's	12/31/2026	Dr. Jay A. Greenhood	8
Arroyo del Oso Women's			
At Large	12/31/2026	Matthew Munoz	9
Ladera Women's			
Laderas Men's			
Los Altos Men's			
Los Altos Women's	12/31/2025	Barbara Lawrence	
Puerto del Sol Men's			
Puerto del Sol Women's	12/31/2026	Ms. Theresa Araiza	8
Senior Golfers	12/31/2025	Mrs. Barbara A. Lail	5
Youth Golfers			