

Albuquerque Energy Council Meeting Minutes

Department of Municipal Development/FEMD Facilities Conference Rm., Wednesday, August 19, 2015, 8:00-10:00

Albuquerque Energy Council (AEC) Chair: Wes Wilson

Members: Jim Desjardins, Wesley Wilson, Matt Higgins, Boone Birdsell, Barbara Madaras,

Holly Carey, Michael Cecchini

Members in Attendance: Jim Dejardins, Boone Birdsell, Barbara Madaras

Meeting was ruled unofficial due to lack of quorum.