

## **Albuquerque Energy Council**

Agenda

## Department of Municipal Development **1801 4<sup>th</sup> Street Bldg. B Conference Room** Wednesday, July 16, 2020, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Chair: Amy Miller Members: Carlos Lucero, Sanders Moore, Sandra McCardell, Ryan Centerwall, Tammy Fiebelkorn, Michael Cecchini, Donna Griffin, Alex Montaño, Ali Bidram

- Approval's (8:10am 8:20 am)
  - Approval of July's Agenda
  - o Approval of May's Minutes
- CAP (Climate Action Plan) Presentation Kelsey Rader and Ryan Mast (8:20am 8:45am)
- CABQ ESCO Presentation Saif Ismail, Sydney Lienemann (8:45am-9:00am)
- ➤ AEC Annual Report Update AEC Board Members (9:00am 9:30am)
- City Of Albuquerque Project Updates Saif (9:30am 9:45am)
- City Of Albuquerque Sustainability Office Updates Kelsey Rader (9:45am 9:50am)
- Public Comment and Announcement (9:50am 10:00 am)
- Adjourn Chair