

Albuquerque Energy Council

Agenda

Department of Municipal Development **1801 4th Street Bldg. B Conference Room** Wednesday, June 16th, 2021, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Chair: Alex Montano **Members:** Carlos Lucero, Sandra McCardell, Donna Griffin, Ali Bidram, Gabriel Pacyniak

- Approval's Chair (8:05 am 8:15 am)
 - Approval of June's Agenda
 - Approval of May's Minutes
- AEC Updates (8:15 am 8:20 am)
- Energy and sustainability water leak report update (Saif /Mountin Vector) (8:20 am 9:00 am)
- City of Albuquerque Energy and Sustainability Projects Updates Saif Ismail (9:00 am 9:30 am)
- City of Albuquerque Sustainability Office Updates Kelsey Rader (9:30 am 9:40 am)
- Public Comment and Announcement (9:50 am 10:00 am)
- Adjourn Chair