

Albuquerque Energy Council

Agenda

Department of Municipal Development **1 Civic Plaza, City Hall 7th Floor ESMD** Wednesday, July 20th, 2022, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Chair: Mayane Barudin

Members: Carlos Lucero, Sandra McCardell, Ali Bidram, Gabriel Pacyniak, Victoriano Ceballos, James Povijua, Mayane Barudin, Alex Montano

- Approval's Chair (8:05 am 8:15 am)
 - Approval of July's Agenda
 - Approval of April's Minutes
- AEC Updates (8:15 am 8:40 am)
 - AEC Community Outreach Update
 - AEC Annual Report Update
 - Solar APP+ Presentation
- The city of Albuquerque Energy And Sustainability Management Update- Saif (8:40 am 9:00 am)
- City of Albuquerque Sustainability Office Updates Kelsey Rader (9:00 am 9:30 am)
- Public Comment and Announcement (9:30 am 10:00 am)
- Adjourn Chair

AEC Monthly Meeting: 8-10 a.m., July 20th , 2022 1 Civic Plaza, City Hall 7th Floor ESMD