

Albuquerque Energy Council

Agenda

Department of Municipal Development **1801 4th Street Bldg. B Conference Room** Wednesday, January 19th, 2022, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Chair: Alex Montano Members: Carlos Lucero, Sandra McCardell, Ali Bidram, Gabriel Pacyniak, Victoriano Ceballos, James Povijua, Mayane Barudin

- Approval's Chair (8:05 am 8:15 am)
 - Approval of January's Agenda
 - Approval of November's Minutes
- AEC Updates (8:15 am 9:00 am)
 - o AEC Duties and Responsibilities Annual Review
 - AEC Community Outreach Update
 - AEC Board Chair Selection
- Commerical Property Assessed Clean Energy (C-PACE) Amy Miller / Jim DesJardins (9:00 am 9:15 am)
- City of Albuquerque Energy and Sustainability Admin Achievement Updates Saif Ismail (9:15 am 9:30 am)
- City of Albuquerque Sustainability Office Updates Kelsey Rader (9:30 am 9:45 am)
- Public Comment and Announcement (9:45 am 10:00 am)
- Adjourn Chair

Meeting Join Link: https://cabq.zoom.us/j/86582332773?pwd=WHBQT2dWelpBdk1OaHp0Q3ZiZkxHdz09