

Albuquerque Energy Council Agenda

Department of Municipal Development **1801 4th Street Bldg. B Conference Room** Wednesday, August 18th, 2021, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Chair: Alex Montano

Members: Carlos Lucero, Sandra McCardell, Donna Griffin, Ali Bidram, Gabriel Pacyniak

- Approval's Chair (8:05 am 8:15 am)
 - o Approval of August's Agenda
 - o Approval of june's Minutes
- AEC Updates (8:15 am 8:20 am)
- free paper on energy use in Burquenos' lives AEC (8:20 am 8:45 am)
- City of Albuquerque Energy and Sustainability Projects Updates Saif Ismail (8:45 am 9:00 am)
- City of Albuquerque Sustainability Office Updates Kelsey Rader (9:00 am 9:40 am)
- Public Comment and Announcement (9:50 am 10:00 am)
- Adjourn Chair