

Albuquerque Energy Council

Agenda

Department of Municipal Development **1801 4th Street Bldg. B Conference Room** Wednesday, April 20th, 2022, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Chair: Mayane Barudin

Members: Carlos Lucero, Sandra McCardell, Ali Bidram, Gabriel Pacyniak, Victoriano Ceballos, James Povijua, Mayane Barudin, Alex Montano

- Approval's Chair (8:05 am 8:15 am)
 - Approval of April's Agenda
 - Approval of March's Minutes
- AEC Updates (8:15 am 8:30 am)
 - AEC Community Outreach Update
 - AEC Annual Report Update
- The city of Albuquerque Energy And Sustainability Management Update- Saif (8:30 am 9:00 am)
- City of Albuquerque Sustainability Office Updates Kelsey Rader (9:00 am 9:30 am)
- Public Comment and Announcement (9:30 am 10:00 am)
- Adjourn Chair

Meeting Join Link: https://cabq.zoom.us/j/86582332773?pwd=WHBQT2dWelpBdk1OaHp0Q3ZiZkxHdz09