

Albuquerque Energy Council

Agenda

Department of Municipal Development **1801 4th Street Bldg. B Conference Room** Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Chair: Amy Miller Members: Carlos Lucero, Sanders Moore, Sandra McCardell, Ryan Centerwall, Tammy Fiebelkorn, Michael Cecchini, Donna Griffin, Alex Montaño, Ali Bidram

- Approval's (8:10am 8:20 am)
 - o Approval of August's Agenda
 - o Approval of July's Minutes
- ➤ AEC Annual Report Update AEC Board Members (8:20am 8:45am)
- ➤ Datacenter Remodel City Hall 2nd Floor Presentation (8:45am 9:30am)
- City Of Albuquerque Project Updates Saif (9:30am 9:45am)
- City Of Albuquerque Sustainability Office Updates Kelsey Rader (9:45am 9:50am)
- Public Comment and Announcement (9:50am 10:00 am)
- > Adjourn Chair