

## Albuquerque Energy Council Agenda

## Department of Municipal Development **1801 4**<sup>th</sup> **Street Bldg. B Conference Room** Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Chair: Amy Miller

Members: Carlos Lucero, Sanders Moore, Sandra McCardell, Ryan Centerwall, Tammy Fiebelkorn, Michael Cecchini, Donna Griffin, Alex Montaño, Ali Bidram

- > Approval's (8:10am 8:20 am)
  - o Approval of May's Agenda
  - o Approval of April's Minutes
- ➤ PNM Energy Efficiency Award- Manuel Quintana (8:20am 8:30am)
- ➤ AEC Project Proposal Evaluation Form Update Discussion AEC Board members (8:30am 9:00 am)
- ➤ AEC Annual Report Update AEC Board Members (9:00am 9:20am)
- City Of Albuquerque Project Updates Saif (9:20am 9:30am)
- ➤ City Of Albuquerque Sustainability Office Updates Kelsey Rader (9:30am 9:40am)
- ➤ Public Comment and Announcement (9:40am 10:00 am)
- > Adjourn Chair