

Albuquerque Energy Council Agenda

Department of Municipal Development **1801 4**th **Street Bldg. B Conference Room** Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Chair: Amy Miller

Members: Carlos Lucero, Sanders Moore, Sandra McCardell, Ryan Centerwall, Tammy Fiebelkorn, Michael Cecchini, Donna Griffin, Alex Montaño, Ali Bidram

- Introduction
- > Approval's (8:10am 8:20 am)
 - o Approval of March's Agenda
 - o Approval of January's Minutes
- Introduction to the AEC and the Project Review Process -- Kelsey and Saif (8:20am 8:40 am)
- ➤ Project Review Saif (8:40 9:25)
 - o Old APD LED lighting and controls upgrade
 - o Street Light LED Upgrade
 - o Isotopes Energy efficiency Project Controls Upgrade
- ➤ City and AEC Updates (9:25 9:45)
 - o Sustainability Updates, Kelsey Rader
 - o Infrastructure Updates, Saif Ismail
- PNM Energy Efficiency Award (City County Building) –Manuel Quintana
- ➤ Public Comment and Announcement (9:45am 10:00 am)
- > Adjourn Chair