

Albuquerque Energy Council

Agenda

Department of Municipal Development **1 Civic Plaza, City Hall 7th Floor ESMD** Wednesday, November 9th, 2022, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Chair: Mayane Barudin

Members: Carlos Lucero, Sandra McCardell, Ali Bidram, Gabriel Pacyniak, Alex Montano, Clark Simpson

- Approval's Chair (8:05 am 8:15 am)
 - Approval of November's Agenda
 - Approval of October's Minutes
- AEC Updates (8:15 am 8:40 am)
 AEC Community Outreach Update
- The city of Albuquerque Energy And Sustainability Management Updates- Saif (8:40 am 9:15 am)
- City of Albuquerque Sustainability Office Updates Kelsey Rader (9:15 am 9:45 am)
- Public Comment and Announcement (9:45 am 10:00 am)
- Adjourn Chair

https://cabq.zoom.us/j/86582332773?pwd=WHBQT2dWelpBdk1OaHp0Q3ZiZkxHdz09