

Albuquerque Energy Council Agenda

Department of Municipal Development 1 Civic Plaza, City Hall 7th Floor ESMD Wednesday, August 16th, 2023, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Chair: Mayane Barudin

Members: Carlos Lucero, Sandra McCardell, Ali Bidram, Gabriel Pacyniak, Alex Montano, Clark Simpson, Adam Harper

- Approval's Chair (9:05 am 9:15 am)
 - Approval of August's Agenda
 - Approval of June's Minutes
- AEC Updates (9:15 am 9:30 am)
 - AEC Community Outreach Update
- The city of Albuquerque Energy and Sustainability Management Updates- Saif (9:30 am -10:30 am)
- Public Comment and Announcement (10:50 am 11:00 am)
- Adjourn Chair

https://cabq.zoom.us/j/83304777310?pwd=eDVoTnNuS1NmQzZ3ek1VVCsranNWZz09