

Albuquerque Energy Council Agenda

Department of Municipal Development 1 Civic Plaza, City Hall 7th Floor ESMD Wednesday, August 17th, 2022, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Chair: Mayane Barudin

Members: Carlos Lucero, Sandra McCardell, Ali Bidram, Gabriel Pacyniak, Victoriano Ceballos, James Povijua, Alex Montano, Clark Simpson

- Approval's Chair (8:05 am 8:15 am)
 - o Approval of August's Agenda
 - o Approval of July's's Minutes
- AEC Updates (8:15 am 8:40 am)
 - o AEC Community Outreach Update
 - o AEC Annual Report Update
 - o AEC position's
- Energy Service Performance Contract Update Yearout Energy Tara (8:40 am 9:00 am)
- The city of Albuquerque Energy And Sustainability Management Update- Saif (9:00 am 9:30 am)
- Public Comment and Announcement (9:30 am 10:00 am)
- Adjourn Chair

AEC Monthly Meeting: 8-10 a.mAugust 17th, 2022 1 Civic Plaza, City Hall 7th Floor ESMD