

## **Albuquerque Energy Council**

Agenda

## Department of Municipal Development **1 Civic Plaza, City Hall 7<sup>th</sup> Floor ESMD** Wednesday, April 19th, 2023, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Chair: Mayane Barudin

Members: Carlos Lucero, Sandra McCardell, Ali Bidram, Gabriel Pacyniak, Alex Montano, Clark Simpson, Adam Harper

- Approval's Chair (8:05 am 8:15 am)
  - Approval of April's Agenda
  - o Approval of March's Minutes
- AEC Updates (8:15 am 8:30 am)
  - AEC Community Outreach Update
  - Annual Report Updates
- The city of Albuquerque Energy and Sustainability Management Updates- Saif (8:30 am 9:30 am)
- City of Albuquerque Sustainability Office Updates Kelsey Rader (9:30 am 9:50 am)
- Public Comment and Announcement (9:50 am 10:00 am)
- Adjourn Chair

https://cabq.zoom.us/j/83304777310?pwd=eDVoTnNuS1NmQzZ3ek1VVCsranNWZz09