City of Albuquerque Small Business Regulatory Advisory Commission



Chairman:	Anthony Trujillo	Commissioners:	Alex Romero
Vice Chairman:	Steve M. Garcia		Beverly Chavez
			Don Kaufman
Ex-Officio Commissioner:	Gary Oppedahl		Larry Rainosek
Legal: Chris Tebo Sta	aff: D. Dominguez		Scott Throckmorton

March 21, 2017 7:30 a.m. – 9 a.m. One Civic Plaza 11th Floor Mayor's Conference Room AGENDA

- I. Additions/deletions to agenda—Chair
- II. Approve February 21, 2017 minutes Chair
- III. Welcome & Introductions—Chair
- **IV.** Board Elections & Bylaw Change Update Dora Dominguez
- V. Healthy Neighborhood ABQ: A Community Wealth Building Collaboration – Dora Dominguez
 - City Procurement/Local Business Database Phase 1 Implementation
- VI. 2015 IFC Fire Code Adoption Final Letter of Support Dora Dominguez
- VII. Legislative City Update Gary Oppedahl
- VIII. Final Discussions
- IX. Adjourn