City of Albuquerque Small Business Regulatory Advisory Commission



Chairman: Anthony Trujillo C Vice Chairman: Steve M. Garcia

Ex-Officio Commissioner: Gary Oppedahl

Legal: Chris Tebo Staff: D. Dominguez

Commissioners: Synthia Jaramillo

Beverly Chavez
Don Kaufman
Larry Rainosek
Scott Throckmorton

August 15, 2017 7:30 a.m. – 9 a.m. One Civic Plaza 11th Floor Mayor's Conference Room AGENDA

- I. Additions/deletions to agenda—Chair
- **II. Approve May 16, 2017 minutes** —Chair
- **III.** Welcome & Introductions—Chair
- IV. 2015 IFC Fire Code Final Adoption City Council: August 7, 2017 Commander Jason A. Garcia, Fire Marshal
- V. City of Albuquerque Business Retention and Expansion Program Bob Walton, VP Albuquerque Economic Development (AED)
- I. City News & Updates Dora Dominguez
- **II.** Final Discussions
- III. Adjourn