City of Albuquerque Small Business Regulatory Advisory Commission



Chairman: Anthony Trujillo Commissioners: Alex Romero Vice Chairman: Steve Garcia Beverly Chav

Steve Garcia Beverly Chavez
Don Kaufman

Ex-Officio Commissioner: Gary Oppedahl Larry Rainosek

Legal: Donna Griffin Staff: D. Scott Throckmorton
Dominquez

April 19, 2016 0730-0830 One Civic Plaza 11th Floor Mayor's Conference Room

I. Additions/deletions to agenda—Chair

II. Approve March 2016 minutes—Chair

III. Respecting Roberts Rules of Order—Chair

IV. SBRAC-2016 priorities and focus—Chair

V. Update ART—Gary Oppedahl, Director Economic Development

VI. Adjourn