Translate Our Site

Under the Stars

The New Mexico Jazz Workshop presents their 2018 Summer Concert Series at the Albuquerque Museum Amphitheater

When

Jun 02, 2018
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Where

Albuquerque Museum
2000 Mountain Road NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87104

Description

2018 "Under the Stars" Summer Concert Series at the Albuquerque Museum Amphitheater. For more information, visit the New Mexico Jazz Workshop.

Sat. June 2, 2018
Swing Night w/Albuquerque Jazz Orchestra and Hillary Smith
$15 - $18

Fri. June 8, 2018
Ivon Ulibarri y Cafe Mocha
$12 - $15

Sat. June 9, 2018
Bert Dalton’s Brazil Project/Tribute to Abbey Lincoln w/Diane Richardson & Marietta Benevento
$15 - $18

Fri. June 15, 2018
Jaleo
$12 - $15

Sat. June 16, 2018
Tony Cesarano’s Jazz Guitar and Flute of the 1960’s/Max Hatt & Edda Glass
$15 - $18

Fri. June 22, 2018
Calle 66
$12 - $15

Sat. June 23, 2018
Men’s Voices: 12 Bars of Groove
$15 - $18

Fri. June 29, 2018
Son Como Son
$12 - $15

Sat. June 30, 2018
Women’s Voices: Sing the Town Red!
$15 - $18

JULY 2018

Fri.July 13, 2018
Spanish Harlem Orchestra
$20 - $25

Sat. July 14, 2018
Jim Snidero presents Jubilation! Celebrating Cannonball Adderley
$15 - $18

Fri. July 20, 2018
Nosotros
$12 - $15

Fri. July 27, 2018
Charanga del Valle
$12 - $15

Sat. July 28, 2018
Ladies Sing the Blues: True Blue Classics
$15 - $18

AUGUST 2018

Fri. August 3, 2018
Combo Unico
$12 - $15

Sat. August 4, 2018
Blues in Time: The Evolution of Blues in America
$15 - $18

Fri. August 10, 2018
Son Como Son
$12 - $15

Sat. August 11, 2018
EJAZZ Swings Bobby & Frank
$15 - $18

  • Doors open at 6:30 pm. Show time:  7 – 10 p.m.
  • All shows held at the Albuquerque Museum Amphitheater (2000 Mountain Rd. NW)
  • Children 12 and under are free.
  • All sales final, no refunds. No refunds due to inclement weather.
  • Albuquerque Museum members receive the NMJW member discount. Please present your Museum member card at the Box Office.
  • Group rates available: 10 or more get the member rate. 20 or more, call Chris at 505-255-9798, ext. 4 for more information. All group sales must be handled through the office, no group sales available on-line.
  • **PLEASE NOTE** All tickets are general admission unless a reserved table is purchased. General admission seats that are available include chairs and the stone steps located on the west side of the amphitheater. Seating is first come, first served.

 

Price

Varies.

Buy Tickets

Contact

Chris Cordova
505-255-9798