

Citizens' Independent Salary Commission Office of Internal Audit Conference Room 5th Floor, Suite 5025 Albuquerque-Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza Albuquerque, New Mexico

Commission Members:

John Carey Joseph Conte Ellen Driber-Hassall Kenneth Petrulis Randolph M. Sanchez

Agenda

Thursday,- 10/23/2014 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

CALL TO ORDER

ACTION ITEMS

Introduction of Commission members and City staff

All members shall be residents of the City of Albuquerque and shall not be an officer, or employee of the City or an immediate family member of the same.

Election of Chair Establish the dates for future meetings

OTHER BUSINESS

ADJOURNMENT

Additional Information

General inquires regarding this agenda may be directed to Consuelo Baca (505) 768-3154 (consuelobaca@cabq.gov)