

## **UETF** Committee

Stanley Allen, Dist. 6, Chair Nancy Zastudil, Member-at-Large, Vice Chair Ashely Richards, Dist. 1 Julia Youngs, Dist. 2 Vacant, Dist. 3 Joshua Hoffman, Dist. 4 Vacant, Dist. 5 Madalena Salazar Dist. 7 Vacant, Dist. 8 Andrew Lipman, Dist. 9 Gabrielle Marie Uballez, Memberat-Large

Friday, August 27, 2021 11:30 am Via Zoom Video Conference https://cabq.zoom.us/j/85769813355

## SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA

- I. Native Land Acknowledgement/Call to Order
- II. Approval of the Meeting Agenda
- III. Approval of August 20, 2021 Minutes
- IV. Public Comment (3 minutes)
- V. Update/Discussion/Reviews/Approval
  - A. Residency Organization Recommendations
- VI. Next meeting September 17, 2021
- VII. Adjournment

Accommodations: If you have a disability and need an accommodation in order to participate in this public meeting, please contact Sherri Brueggemann by email or phone at <a href="mailto:sbrueggemann@cabq.gov">sbrueggemann@cabq.gov</a> or 505-768-3833

<sup>\*</sup> To submit public comments for review during the meeting, please send an email to <a href="mailto:uetf@cabq.gov">uetf@cabq.gov</a>