

UETF Committee

Stanley Allen, Dist. 6, Chair Nancy Zastudil, Member-at-Large, Vice Chair Ashely Richards, Dist. 1 Julia Youngs, Dist. 2 Vacant, Dist. 3 Joshua Hoffman, Dist. 4 Vacant, Dist. 5 Madalena Salazar Dist. 7 Vacant, Dist. 8 Andrew Lipman, Dist. 9 Gabrielle Marie Uballez, Memberat-Large

Friday, July 16, 2021 11:30 am – 1:30 pm Via Zoom Video Conference MEETING AGENDA

https://cabq.zoom.us/j/91257842384

- I. Native Land Acknowledgement/Call to Order
- II. Approval of the Meeting Agenda
- III. Approval of June 18, 2021 Minutes
- IV. Public Comment (3 minutes)
- V. Update/Discussion/Reviews/Approval
 - A. FY22-23 Funding Resolution City Council & Mayor Updates
 - B. Residency Updates
 - C. DEIA Statement and Ordinance Committees Updates
- VI. New Business
- VII. Announcements: Next meeting August 20, 2021
- VIII. Adjournment

Accommodations: If you have a disability and need an accommodation in order to participate in this public meeting, please contact Sherri Brueggemann by email or phone at sbrueggemann@cabq.gov or 505-768-3833

^{*} To submit public comments for review during the meeting, please send an email to uetf@cabq.gov