

UETF Committee

Stanley Allen, Dist. 6, Chair Nancy Zastudil, Member-at-Large, Vice Chair Vacant, Dist. 1 Julia Youngs, Dist. 2 Vacant, Dist. 3 Joshua Hoffman, Dist. 4 Vacant, Dist. 5 Madalena Salazar Dist. 7 John Garrity, Dist. 8 Andrew Lipman, Dist. 9 Gabrielle Marie Uballez, Memberat-Large

Friday, February 18, 2022 11:30 am – 1:30 pm Via Zoom MEETING AGENDA

- I. Native Land Acknowledgement/Call to Order
- II. Approval of the Meeting Agenda
- III. Election of UETF Chair and Vice Chair
- IV. Approval of January 21, 2022 Meeting Minutes
- V. Public Comment (3 minutes)
- VI. Update/Discussion/Reviews/Approval
- VII. Announcements/Ongoing Project Updates
 - A. Chair's Announcements
 - B. Board Announcements
 - C. Project Updates
 - D. Events/Dedications
- VIII. New Business
- IX. Announcements: Next regular meeting March 18, 2022
- X. Adjournment

Accommodations: If you have a disability and need an accommodation in order to participate in this public meeting, please contact Sherri Brueggemann by email or phone at sbrueggemann@cabq.gov or 505-768-3833

^{*} To submit public comments for review during the meeting, please send an email to uetf@cabq.gov