

## **UETF** Committee

Ashely Richards, Dist. 1 Julia Youngs, Dist. 2 Waylon Chavez, Dist. 3 Vacant, Dist. 4 Meaghan Cavanaugh, Dist. 5 Stanley Allen, Dist. 6 Jo Martin, Dist. 7, Carole Sullivan, Dist. 8 Andrew Lipman, Dist. 9 Gabrielle Marie Uballez, At-large Nancy Zastudil, At-large

September 20, 2019 Noon - 1:30 p.m.

Department of Municipal Development, Rm 7096 Conference Room City Hall, Albuquerque, NM

## **AGENDA**

No Quorum Meeting Cancelled