

UETF Committee

Ashely Otero, Dist. 1 Julia Youngs, Dist. 2 Vacant, Dist. 3 John Rockwell, Dist. 4 Meaghan Cavanaugh, Dist. 5 Stanley Allen, Dist. 6 Steve Borbas, Dist. 7, Carole Sullivan, Dist. 8 Christopher Couls, Dist. 9 Gabrielle Marie Uballez, At-large Nancy Zastudil, At-large

July 13, 2018

City Hall, Cultural Services RM 605, 6th floor 400 Marquette, Albuquerque, NM

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Agenda
- III. Approval of Minutes: deferred to August
- IV. Public Comment
- V. Review and Continued Discussions
 - A. UETF FY20-21 Guidelines and Application Packet
- VI. New Business/Discussions/Updates
- VII. Announcements
 - A. UETF Committee
 - B. Staff
- VIII. Adjournment: Next meeting TBA