

UETF Committee

Ashely Otero, Dist. 1 Julia Youngs, Dist. 2 Vacant, Dist. 3 John Rockwell, Dist. 4 Meaghan Cavanaugh, Dist. 5 Stanley Allen, Dist. 6 Steve Borbas, Dist. 7, Carole Sullivan, Dist. 8 Christopher Couls, Dist. 9 Gabrielle Marie Uballez, At-large Nancy Zastudil, At-large

July 6, 2108

City Hall, Cultural Services RM 605, 6th floor 400 Marquette, Albuquerque, NM

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Agenda
- III. Election of Chair and Vice Chair
- IV. Approval of Minutes: June 8, 2018

V. Public Comment

- VI. Introductions/Review and Discussions
 - A. Open Meetings Resolution, 2018
 - B. UETF FY20-21 Guidelines and Application Packet
 - C. Review of Previous Awards
- VII. New Business/Discussions/Updates

VIII. Announcements

IX. Adjournment: Next meeting Friday, July 13, 2018 from 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.