

UETF Committee

Ashely Richards, Dist. 1 Julia Youngs, Dist. 2 Waylon Chavez, Dist. 3 Vacant, Dist. 4 Meaghan Cavanaugh, Dist. 5 Stanley Allen, Dist. 6 Jo Martin, Dist. 7, Carole Sullivan, Dist. 8 Andrew Lipman, Dist. 9 Gabrielle Marie Uballez, At-large Nancy Zastudil, At-large

June 21, 2019 Noon p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Department of Municipal Development, Rm 7096 Conference Room City Hall, Albuquerque, NM

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Agenda
- III. Approval of Minutes: May 17, 2019
- IV. Public Comment (3 minutes)
- V. Update/Discussion/Reviews/Approval
 - A. Chair and Vice Chair and Open Meeting Act update
 - B. By-Laws
 - C Guidelines
- VI. Announcements: Next meeting TBA Cultural Service Conference room 605.
- VII. Adjournment