

UETF Committee

Ashely Otero, Dist. 1 Julia Youngs, Dist. 2 Vacant, Dist. 3 John Rockwell, Dist. 4 Meaghan Cavanaugh, Dist. 5 Stanly Allen, Dist. 6 Steve Borbas, Dist. 7, Carole Sullivan, Dist. 8 Christopher Couls, Dist. 9 Gabrielle Marie Uballez, At-large Nancy Zastudil, At-large

June 8, 2108

City Hall, Cultural Services RM 605, 6th floor 400 Marquette, Albuquerque, NM

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Agenda
- III. Review of Committee Status Re: Officers
- IV. Public Comment
- V. Introductions
 - A. Dr. Shelle Sanchez and Hakim Bellamy
 - B. Committee Introductions
- VI. New Business/Discussions/Updates
 - A. Review of UETF Program
- VII. Announcements
- VIII. Adjournment: Next meeting TBA